2024 Advisory Board

Register for Free

David Barned

Senior Vice President & General Manager – North America
Master Fluid Solutions

Soeren Bergner

Director OEM Key Accounts

Rafe Britton

Technical Specialist
Lubrication Expert

Jerry DiNello

Global Business Team - Head of Automotive & Bearing Industries North America
Kluber Lubrication North America

Kiko Franchini

Executive Customer Centricity Manager
Infineum International Ltd

Apu Gosalia

Sustainability Expert Adviser
Senator at Senate of Economy Partner at Fokus Zukunft

Onur Gunay

Head of Americas PETRONAS Base Oil Division

Inga Hermann

Head of Lubricant Department
VSI Verband Schmierstoff-Industrie e.V.

Annie Jarquin

Vice President, Energy
Kline’s Energy Management Consulting business

Sanya Mathura

Managing Director and Senior Consultant
Strategic Reliability Solutions Ltd

Troy P. Muransky

Lead Organic Materials Engineer
American Axle & Manufacturing (AAM)

Cathy Novak

Technical Director
Cadillac Oil

Erik Willett, PhD

Functional Products Inc.

Erica Snedegar

Vice President, Base Oils and Branded Products

Rebecca Warden

Senior Research Engineer
Chevron Oronite

Jeffery L. Yost

Founder & CEO
BioRenewable Solutions LLC

Dr. Z. George Zhang

Vice President, R&D
Valvoline Global Operations